Dr. Sheldon Lee Cooper Memorable Quotes

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Delmar Ekberg
    Dec 11, 2011 @ 07:34:48

    Pretty great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to mention that I have really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing for your feed and I hope you write once more very soon!

    Reply

  2. Anonymous
    Jan 11, 2012 @ 23:16:44

    its friends on myspace not facebook

    Reply

    • Anonymous
      May 16, 2012 @ 17:32:29

      yaa..its myspace

      Reply

      • TechnoSpecs
        May 16, 2012 @ 17:37:22

        I am actually aware of that…I just changed it to reflect my own status in the social networking site where I am connected…Facebook.

        You can also note that the number of friends is also different. That was the total numbers of friends I had at the time of writing…

        Now I have almost 5k friends and growing…:)

  3. Anonymous
    Mar 10, 2012 @ 20:43:27

    i want 2 live in sheldorm !!

    Reply

  4. xerox 8560 manual
    Jun 08, 2013 @ 09:39:19

    I all the time used to study paragraph in news papers but now
    as I am a user of net therefore from now I am using net for articles or reviews,
    thanks to web.

    Reply

  5. Garnet
    Sep 24, 2013 @ 16:52:48

    The use of points is quite suitable to get games
    and other further issues for the Xbox Dwell program. It’s an on-demand service with over 4000 HD movies and you pay only for the movies
    you watch. Customization is always a good thing and even though
    these features do not really mean anything in the long run,
    they certainly provide a nice change every once in awhile.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

