4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tess Chancellor
    Jun 27, 2012 @ 03:01:13

    This is a really good post. thanks for sharing your thought. Good luck to all the entries.

    Reply

  2. Jyppe A. Quidores
    Jun 27, 2012 @ 07:37:16

    Thank you for this very flattering post, Ross. I already feel like a winner by this article, though we don’t know yet which entry will win because we still have three (3) days to go. ^_^

    I love this point:

    “…has stayed away from the usual blue, red and yellow flag colors and symbols commonly used to depict nationalism or being a Filipino. The said images are way too overrated, overused and abused already that seeing them in most Filipino-themed logos makes them all look one and the same already.”

    This is what I forgot to mention on my explanation.

    Good luck to us. ^_^

    Reply

  3. white beach boracay|#KM37 accommodation in boracay island
    Apr 12, 2013 @ 00:22:10

    I drop a comment whenever I appreciate a post on a blog or if I
    have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion.

    It is a result of the sincerness displayed in the post I looked at.
    And on this post Time To Vote: FBW Logo Design Contest
    | Pinoy Alert !. I was actually moved enough to post a leave a responsea response 😉 I actually do have some questions for you if you don’t mind. Could it be only me or do some of these responses come across like left by brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are posting on additional places, I would like to follow you. Could you make a list all of your shared pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

